The province of Barletta-Andria-Trani

The province of Barletta-Andria-Trani consists of the following municipalities:

Andria, Barletta, Bisceglie, Canosa di Puglia, Margherita di Savoia, Minervino Murge, San Ferdinando di Puglia, Spinazzola, Trani, Trinitapoli.

Weather in Barletta-Andria-Trani

Data about the population living in the province of Barletta-Andria-Trani

Male population Female population Population Newborns Centenarians
194,654 199,733 394,387 3,432 59

Videos about Barletta-Andria-Trani

Reti e Sistemi S.r.l.

The Reti e Sistemi S.r.l. founded in 2000 by a group of professionals with decades of experience in Information Technology to be able to meet the most diverse computing needs of its valued customers.