The province of Ogliastra

The province of Ogliastra consists of the following municipalities:

Arzana, Bari Sardo, Baunei, Cardedu, Elini, Gairo, Girasole, Ilbono, Jerzu, Lanusei, Loceri, Lotzorai, Osini, Perdasdefogu, Seui, Talana, Tertenia, Tortolì, Triei, Ulassai, Urzulei, Ussassai, Villagrande Strisaili.

Weather in Ogliastra

Data about the population living in the province of Ogliastra

Male population Female population Population Newborns Centenarians
28,441 29,201 57,642 456 29

Videos about Ogliastra

Free Ads in the world


Girl with one eye - Riccardo Russo Cover

Reti e Sistemi S.r.l.

The Reti e Sistemi S.r.l. founded in 2000 by a group of professionals with decades of experience in Information Technology to be able to meet the most diverse computing needs of its valued customers.