The municipalities in Valle d'Aosta

In the Valle d'Aosta region there are 74 municipalities, belonging to 1 provinces. The same municipalities are reported in what follows.

Reti e Sistemi S.r.l.

The Reti e Sistemi S.r.l. founded in 2000 by a group of professionals with decades of experience in Information Technology to be able to meet the most diverse computing needs of its valued customers.